Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Capablanca Memorial

42nd Capablanca Memorial is scheduled to take place in Habana on 19-29 May. Players invited: Vasilly Ivanchuk (UKR 2729), Leinier Domínguez (CUB 2678), Kamil Miton (POL 2653), Peter H. Nielsen (DEN 2649), Vugar Gashimov (AZE 2644), Lázaro Bruzón (CUB 2620), Walter Arencibia (CUB 2555), Jesús Nogueiras (CUB 2552), Neuris Delgado (CUB 2547) and Yuniesky Quesada (CUB 2541).

Round 4 report

1 comment:

Benny said...

Anyon know if this will be covered live on a website?